The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. This influences where, how and in what order such listings appear on this site.
Advertising Disclosure

Reviews of the Top Remote Access Tools

Learn more about the best remote access software solutions of 2020. Read our expert reviews to find the right tool for your business needs

Atera

Jun. 10, 2022
Support team responsible for managing a large fleet of Windows and Mac endpoints? Atera can fulfill your remote connectivity needs.

RemotePC

Jun. 10, 2022
Our RemotePC review takes a closer look at everything this remote desktop solution has to offer.

GoToMyPC

Jun. 10, 2022
In our GoToMyPC review, we take a closer look at everything this remote access software has to offer.

ISL Online

Jun. 10, 2022
ISL Online provides a remote access tool that is used by some of the best known brands in America. Does brand validation equal a good tool? We set ...

Netop

Jul. 01, 2022
Netop is a remote access tool that features clients for Windows, Linux, Mac, iOS and Android. We put it through its paces to assess the quality it ...

Perimeter 81

Jun. 10, 2022
Perimeter 81 redefines the paradigm for creating secure remote access at scale. Read the review to find out how good it is.

DeskTime

Jun. 10, 2022
DeskTime provides a paid remote employee monitoring platform. So how does it compare to other tools in the time tracking and employee monitoring ma...

Laplink

Jun. 10, 2022
Laplink Everywhere brings you remote RDP access to a computer. Users only need a web browser in order to access their computer and send files to it.

FreshDesk

Jun. 10, 2022
Freshdesk’s remote access tool supports remote screen sharing and support suitable for support teams. What did we make of its features?

ConnectWise

Jun. 10, 2022
In our ConnectWise review, we take a closer look at the Control software for remote desktop access.

TeamViewer

Jun. 10, 2022
Teamviewer is one of the best known remote access tools on the market. Here’s what we thought about it.

Kaseya

Jun. 10, 2022
Kaseya Remote Control is a powerful remote access solution, and just one of the modules that make Kaseya VSA a complete IT management solution.

Splashtop

Jun. 10, 2022
In our Splashtop review, we take an unbiased look at this remote desktop software to help you determine whether it’s right for you.

LogMeIn Rescue

Jun. 10, 2022
In this LogMeIn Rescue review, you’ll discover absolutely all you need to know about one of the internet’s most popular remote working solutions.

Goverlan

Jun. 10, 2022
We take a look at Goverlan’s most important features, pros and cons, to help you decide if it’s the right remote access software for you.

LogMeIn Central

Jun. 10, 2022
Our LogMeIn Central review provides a thorough guide to LogMeIn’s flagship remote access product.