The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. This influences where, how and in what order such listings appear on this site.
Advertising Disclosure

Internet Providers Reviews

Compare features, prices and highlights from the best internet providers, and find the one that suits you best.

CenturyLink

Jul. 20, 2022
CenturyLink is a major internet service provider, offering fiber and DSL internet to roughly 20 million households across 36 states.

Xfinity Internet

May. 02, 2022
Check out our review of Xfinity Internet, an ISP with cable and fiber plans, reliably fast speeds, and a 30-day money-back guarantee.

AT&T Internet

Nov. 28, 2022
Check out our review of AT&T, a reputable ISP with affordable fiber optic internet, whole-house WiFi connectivity, and helpful customer service.

EarthLink ISP

May. 02, 2022
Check out our review of EarthLink, an internet service provider that has fiber and DSL connections, lots of plans, and no data caps.

Verizon 5G Home Internet

Jul. 13, 2022
Verizon 5G Home Internet promises fast, unlimited, download speeds at a low price, all without requiring any physical wiring into your home. Can it...

Viasat

May. 08, 2022
Check out our review of Viasat, an internet service provider with unlimited data usage, faster speeds, and wide availability across the states.

HughesNet

May. 02, 2022
Check out our review of HughesNet, a satellite internet provider that has fast speeds of 25 Mbps for every plan, data usage optimizer, and no limit...

Spectrum

Mar. 28, 2022
Check out our review of Spectrum, an internet service provider with fast internet up to 940 Mbps, no data caps, and frequent speed upgrades for free.

Optimum

Mar. 28, 2022
Optimum, a high-speed internet service provider in the greater New York City area, offers various incentives to lure users away from competitors.